標籤檔案:Home Decoration

  • 皮革泰迪熊

    所需時間 複雜性 工具和用品 8 小時 皮革工藝中級通用課程 透過我們迷人的皮革工藝教程,擁抱愛和工藝的精神,我們將指導您製作永恆的情人節泰迪熊。這隻傳家寶品質的小熊不僅是一份禮物,也是一件珍貴的紀念品,非常適合慶祝愛情…

    更多的
  • 用皮革製作聖誕球

    所需時間複雜性工具和用品5 小時/球皮革工藝的中級通用透過我們的在線教程和圖案包步入節日工藝的世界,展示七個不同的聖誕球和額外迷人的圓錐形裝飾品的創作-全部由奢華皮革精心設計。探索製作這些獨特裝飾品的複雜性…

    更多的
  • 兔子雕塑

    所需時間 複雜性 工具和用品 5 小時 皮革工藝的簡單通用 釋放您的創造力,踏上獨特的皮革工藝之旅,同時指導您創作迷人的低多邊形兔子雕塑。該項目將多邊形藝術與皮革的多功能性相結合,為傳統皮革製品和…提供了令人耳目一新的轉變。

    更多的
  • 海洋生物嬰兒手機

    所需時間複雜性工具和用品25 小時皮革工藝中級通用我的兩個最親密的朋友最近生了一個小女嬰並搬進了新家,所以這對我來說是嘗試製作另一個嬰兒車的絕佳機會。在馬主題嬰兒車獲得成功後…

    更多的
  • 皮革刺繡裝飾品

    受到 Linael Design 作品的啟發,我開始將皮革和刺繡結合起來,為我的朋友們製作刺繡圈裝飾。這些刺繡圖案還可以用來為您的下一個皮革項目增添一點創意,或者作為徽章贈送,縫在包袋或物品上…

    更多的
  • 測地星座燈

    所需時間 複雜性 工具和用品 12 小時 中等皮革工藝和焊接 在我的上一個專案中,我圍繞測地線球體創建了一個餵鳥器。在 3D 軟體中處理模型時,我不禁想到這樣的形狀會有非常酷的設計應用程式。就是這樣…

    更多的
  • 餵鳥器 – 橡子

    所需時間 複雜程度 工具及用品 5小時 中等 皮革工藝通用 春天終於來到了我現在所在的蒙特利爾。盛開的樹木帶回了數十隻鳥,當我在辦公桌前工作並透過窗戶向外看時,我非常渴望觀察它們。在 …

    更多的
  • 皮革製成的多肉植物

    所需時間 複雜性 工具和用品 5 小時(+36 小時乾燥時間) 簡單 常見於皮革工藝 在大自然中度過時光是我生活中非常重要的一部分。我喜歡花時間觀察周圍的環境,並不斷對生命表達和進入的多種形狀的美麗和複雜性感到驚訝。

    更多的
  • 馬寶寶手機

    所需時間 複雜性 工具和用品 6 小時 簡單 常見的皮革工藝 一點背景故事:我姐姐最近生了一個小女嬰。她也剛好很喜歡馬。不幸的是,她在照顧了23年後於去年失去了心愛的馬。既然她現在有一匹馬…

    更多的
正在更新…
  • 購物車內沒有任何商品。

Tag Archives: Home Decoration

  • Easter egg candy box

    Time required Complexity Tools & Supplies 6 hours Moderate Common for leathercraft Welcome to our delightful leathercraft tutorial, where we’ll guide you through the creation of a charming Easter egg candy box! This festive project is perfect for adding a touch of handmade elegance to your Easter celebrations. This egg-shaped candy box is not only …

    More
  • Leather Teddy Bear

    Time required Complexity Tools & Supplies 8 hours Intermediate Common for leathercraft Embrace the spirit of love and craftsmanship with our enchanting leathercraft tutorial, where we’ll guide you through the creation of a timeless Valentine’s Day teddy bear. This heirloom-quality bear is not just a gift, but a cherished keepsake, perfect for celebrating love on …

    More
  • Making christmas balls with leather

    Time required Complexity Tools & Supplies 5 hours/ball Intermediate Common for leathercraft Step into the world of festive craftsmanship with our online tutorial and pattern pack, showcasing the creation of seven distinct Christmas balls and an additional charming cone ornament – all meticulously designed from luxurious leather. Explore the intricacies of crafting these unique ornaments …

    More
  • Bunny Sculpture

    Time required Complexity Tools & Supplies 5 hours Easy Common for leathercraft Unleash your creativity and embark on a unique leathercrafting journey as you are guided through the creation of a captivating low poly bunny sculpture. Combining polygon art with the versatility of leather, this project offers a refreshing twist on both traditional leatherwork and …

    More
  • Marine life baby mobile

    Time required Complexity Tools & Supplies 25 hours Intermediate Common for leathercraft Two of my closest friends recently had a little baby girl and moved into a new home so it was the perfect opportunity for me to try my hand at making another baby mobile. After the success of the horse themed baby mobile …

    More
  • Leather embroidery decorations

    Inspired by the work of Linael Design, I set out to combine leather and embroidery to make embroidery hoops decorations for my friends. Those embroidery motifs could also be used to add a touch of originality to your next leather project or to give away as badges that can be sewn on bags or items …

    More
  • Geodesic constellations lamp

    Time required Complexity Tools & Supplies 12 hours Moderate Leathercraft & Soldering For my last project I created a bird feeder based around a geodesic sphere. While working with the model in the 3D software, I couldn’t help but think that there would be really cool design applications to such a shape. This is how …

    More
  • Bird feeder – The Acorn

    Time required Complexity Tools & Supplies 5 hours Moderate Common for leathercraft Spring finally arrived in Montreal where I am located at the moment. The trees in full bloom brought back scores of bird that I am very eager to observe when I am working at my desk and looking out through the window. In …

    More
  • Succulent plant made with leather

    Time required Complexity Tools & Supplies 5 hours (+36h drying time) Easy Common for leathercraft Spending time in nature is a very important part of my life. I love spending time observing my surroundings and keep being amazed by the beauty and complexity of the many shapes through which life expresses itself and comes into …

    More
Updating…
  • No products in the basket.