標籤檔案:Cat

  • 貓包吊飾

    所需時間 複雜性 工具和用品 3 小時 皮革工藝的簡單通用 走進貓科動物風格的皮革工藝世界,我們將介紹如何製作迷人的貓包飾物的最新教程。本教學是我們以貓為主題的專案系列的一部分,繼我們之前製作貓臉硬幣的教程取得成功之後...

    更多的
  • 貓臉零錢包

    所需時間複雜性工具和用品4 小時皮革工藝的高級通用透過我們引人入勝的貓臉零錢包教程,盡情享受您對所有貓科動物的熱愛,這是我們以貓為主題的項目系列的一個令人愉快的補充。本教學以我們貓包魅力的成功為基礎,精心製作,充滿魅力,...

    更多的
  • 貓雜物盤

    所需時間 複雜性 工具和用品 1 小時 皮革工藝的簡單通用 透過我們的貓雜物托盤教程,探索功能性和貓科動物天賦的完美結合,這是我們迷人的貓主題系列的最新部分。基於我們之前關於貓包吊飾和貓臉零錢包的教程的成功,本教程...

    更多的
正在更新…
  • 購物車內沒有任何商品。

Tag Archives: Cat

  • Cat Bag Charm

    Time required Complexity Tools & Supplies 3 hours Easy Common for leathercraft Step into the world of feline-inspired leathercraft as we introduce our latest tutorial on creating a charming cat bag charm. This tutorial is part of our series of cat-themed projects, following the success of our previous tutorials on making a cat face coin …

    More
  • Cat Face Coin Purse

    Time required Complexity Tools & Supplies 4 hours Advanced Common for leathercraft Indulge your love for all things feline with our captivating Cat Face Coin Purse tutorial, a delightful addition to our series of cat-themed projects. Crafted with precision and infused with charm, this tutorial builds upon the success of our cat bag charm and …

    More
  • Cat Catchall Tray

    Time required Complexity Tools & Supplies 1 hour Easy Common for leathercraft Discover the perfect blend of functionality and feline flair with our Cat Catchall Tray tutorial, the latest installment in our captivating cat-themed series. Building upon the success of our previous tutorials on the cat bag charm and cat face coin purse, this tutorial …

    More
Updating…
  • No products in the basket.